Skip to main content

Muzeum Narodowe w Poznaniu

Close
A A A

Contact

Chief Conservator Department

National Museum in Poznan, al. Marcinkowskiego 9, 61-745 Poznań

Several conservation studios are located in other branches of the National Museum in Poznań.

Chief Conservator: Agnieszka Kunicka-Goldfinger

tel. +48 61 85 68 139
e-mail: a.kunicka@mnp.art.pl

Studio of Painting and Polychrome Sculpture Conservation

National Museum in Poznan, al. Marcinkowskiego 9, 61-745 Poznań

e-mail: konserwacja.malarstwa@mnp.art.pl

Studio Chief: Hanna Kutzner

tel. +48 61 85 68 160
e-mail: h.kutzner@mnp.art.pl

Studio of Paper and Leather Conservation

National Museum in Poznan, al. Marcinkowskiego 9, 61-745 Poznań

Studio Chief: Grażyna Musiał

tel. +48 61 85 68 068
e-mail: pkpis@mnp.art.pl

Studio of Frames and Gilding Conservation

National Museum in Poznan, al. Marcinkowskiego 9, 61-745 Poznań

Studio Chief: Marek Peda

tel. +48 61 85 68 112
e-mail: marek.peda@mnp.art.pl

Studio of Applied Arts Conservation

Museum of Applied Arts, Góra Przemysła 1, 61-768 Poznań

Studio Chief: Sabina Figurniak

tel. +48 61 85 68 168
e-mail: pksu@mnp.art.pl
e-mail: s.figurniak@mnp.art.pl

Studio of Musical Instruments Conservation

Museum of Musical Instruments, Stary Rynek 45, 61-772

Studio Chief: Piotr Cieślak

tel. +48 61 85 68 178
e-mail: p.cieslak@mnp.art.pl

Studio of Ethnographic Objects Conservation

Etnography Museum, ul. Grobla 25, 61-858 Poznań

Studio Chief: Joanna Kokoć

tel. +48 61 852 30 06
e-mail: pkze@mnp.art.pl

Studio of Fabrics Conservation

ul. Półwiejska 35, 61-886 Poznań

Studio Chief: Teresa Koszuta

tel. +48 61 85 50 105
e-mail: pkt@mnp.art.pl

Studio of Furniture Conservation

Rogalin Palace Museum, ul. Arciszewskiego 2, 62-022

Studio Chief: Urszula Dąbrowska

e-mail: u.dabrowska@mnp.art.pl
tel.: +48 61 81 38 817

Renovator: Sławomir Jahns

e-mail: s.jahns@mnp.art.pl
tel.: +48 61 81 38 817

Renovator: Tomasz Pokorski

tel.: +48 61 81 38 817

Studio of Technological and Conservation Studies

National Museum in Poznan, al. Marcinkowskiego 9, 61-745 Poznań

Studio Chief: Gaja Gąsecka

tel. +48 61 85 68 140
e-mail: g.gasecka@mnp.art.pl

Department of Preventive Museum Treatment

National Museum in Poznan, al. Marcinkowskiego 9, 61-745 Poznań

Studio Chief: dr Krzysztof Kalitko

tel. +48 61 85 68 142
e-mail: krzysztof.kalitko@mnp.art.pl