Skip to main content

Muzeum Narodowe w Poznaniu

Close
A A A

Contact

Rogalin Palace Museum

ul. Arciszewskiego 2, 62-022 Rogalin

tel.: +48 61 81 38 800
fax: +48 61 81 38 027
e-mail: rogalin@mnp.art.pl

Reservation for groups::

tel: +48 61 81 38 800, 829
e-mail: rogalin@mnp.art.pl

Head of Branch: dr Ewa Leszczyńska

tel.: +48 61 81 38 807, 800
e-mail: ewa.leszczynska@mnp.art.pl

Chief of Park Section: Piotr Wilanowski

tel.: +48 61 81 38 806
e-mail: wilanowski@mnp.art.pl

Chief of Administration Section: Małgorzata Wilanowska

tel.: +48 61 81 38 803, 822
e-mail: m.wilanowska@mnp.art.pl

Assistant: Patrycja Hajder

tel.: +48 61 81 38 808
e-mail: p.hajder@mnp.art.pl

Education:

Danuta Horoszko – kustosz

tel.: +48 61 81 38 826
e-mail: d.horoszko@mnp.art.pl

Patrycja Plenzler

tel.: +48 61 81 38 825
e-mail: p.plenzler@mnp.art.pl

Sylwia Korczak

tel: +48 61 81 38 825
e-mail: s.korczak@mnp.art.pl

Katarzyna Bartosiak

tel: +48 61 81 38 827
e-mail: bartosiak@mnp.art.pl

Chief of the Studio of Furniture Conservation: Urszula Dąbrowska

tel.: +48 61 81 38 817
e-mail: u.dabrowska@mnp.art.pl

Renovator: Sławomir Jahns

tel.: +48 61 81 38 817
e-mail: s.jahns@mnp.art.pl

Renovator: Tomasz Pokorski

tel.: +48 61 81 38 817